Corporate News

Pentracor GmbH publishes 2020 financial statements and makes good progress in the first half of 2021

Hennigsdorf, July 28, 2021 - The medical technology company Pentracor GmbH, based in Hennigsdorf near Berlin has published its 2020 annual financial statements. The financial year was characterized by the roll-out of the PentraSorb® CRP medical product developed and certified by the company, as well as the initiation and execution of clinical studies to increase acceptance for CRP apheresis in the treatment of diseases associated with acute inflammation such as myocardial infarction.

Broad media coverage of Pentracor's promising blood wash therapy for COVID-19 patients

Hennigsdorf, 18.05.2021 - Today, the German TV station ZDF reported in detail about the promising CRP apheresis for COVID-19 patients from the medical technology company Pentracor GmbH based in Hennigsdorf near Berlin (convertible bond ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB). At Berlin's Havelhöhe Community Hospital, Pentracor's new therapeutic extracorporeal treatment method is now being used with great success on many severely ill COVID-19 patients.

Promising treatment success in patients with severe COVID-19 courses

Hennigsdorf, 21.04.2021 – Pentracor GmbH, a medical technology company based in Hennigsdorf near Berlin (convertible bond ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB), active in the dynamically growing healthcare sector, has achieved further promising treatment successes with its CE-certified and patent-protected medical product PentraSorb® CRP in patients with severe COVID-19 courses. For example, the Havelhöhe Community Hospital in Berlin has been using Pentracor's new therapeutic extracorporeal treatment method for severely ill COVID-19 patients for several weeks and has already achieved a significant improvement in the patients' clinical condition after a short period of time.

Tailwind for Pentracor's CRP blood wash as therapy

Hennigsdorf, February 17, 2021 - Pentracor GmbH, based in Hennigsdorf near Berlin (convertible bond ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB), has achieved a major success with the publication of an article in the renowned immunology journal "Frontiers in Immunology". The title: "C-reactive protein activates cell death in poorly perfused cell tissue". The article, reviewed by the editors and several physicians at Frontiers, can be considered a milestone in the formation of opinion for clinical physicians on the new view of the physiological function of the protein CRP.

World's only CRP blood wash therapy now also successful for COVID-19

Hennigsdorf, January 27, 2021 - The medical technology company Pentracor GmbH, headquartered in Hennigsdorf near Berlin (convertible bond ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB), active in the dynamically growing healthcare sector, has successfully treated a patient suffering from COVID-19 caused by the Corona virus with its CE-certified and patent-protected medical product PentraSorb® CRP. The company has thus created another important option for action in the fight against the often fatal effects of the pandemic.

Success for Pentracor at the German Medical Award 2020

Hennigsdorf, 20.11.2020 - The medical technology company Pentracor GmbH, based in Hennigsdorf near Berlin (convertible bond ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB), active in the dynamically growing healthcare sector, has achieved indirect success with its medical product PentraSorb® CRP. At the German Medical Award 2020, Prof. Dr. Jan Torzewski, head physician of the Heart and Vascular Center of the Allgäu Hospital Association at Kempten Hospital and a specialist in cardiology and intensive care medicine, secured 2nd place among 34 renowned participants.

Pentracor GmbH: Bond 2020/2025 successfully placed

Hennigsdorf, June 8, 2020 - The medical technology company Pentracor GmbH, operating in the dynamically growing healthcare sector, has almost completed the placement of its corporate bond with a possible conversion right (ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB) via private placement with an issue volume of EUR 15 million. Final discussions with potential investors are still ongoing.

Medical technology company Pentracor GmbH issues corporate bond

Hennigsdorf, May 20, 2020 - The medical technology company Pentracor GmbH, based in Hennigsdorf near Berlin and operating in the dynamically growing healthcare sector, is issuing a bond with a possible conversion right (ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB) via private placement. The issue volume is up to EUR 15 million, the interest rate is fixed at 8.50% p.a., the term of the bond is 5 years.

Ad hoc News

Publication of inside information in accordance with Article 17 MAR

 

Currently no notices published in this section.

Directors Dealings

Notification and public disclosure of the business of persons performing managerial responsibilities and persons closely related to them in accordance with Article 19 MAR

 

Currently no notices published in this section.

Contact

IR.on AG
Telephone: +49 221 9140 970
E-Mail: pentracor@ir-on.com

Subscribe to IR and Ad-hoc News now

Über unseren Verteiler erhalten Sie aktuelle Unternehmens- und Finanzmitteilungen der Pentracor GmbH.

*Ich möchte per E-Mail Unternehmens- und Finanzmitteilungen zur Pentracor GmbH erhalten. Diese Einwilligung zur Nutzung meiner E-Mail-Adresse kann ich jederzeit für die Zukunft widerrufen. Die Verwendung personenbezogener Daten sowie weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Corporate News

Pentracor GmbH veröffentlich Jahresabschluss 2020 und erzielt gute Fortschritte im ersten Halbjahr 2021

Hennigsdorf, 28.07.2021 – Das Medizintechnik-Unternehmen Pentracor GmbH mit Sitz in Hennigsdorf bei
Berlin hat seinen Jahresabschluss 2020 veröffentlicht. Das Geschäftsjahr war geprägt vom Roll-out des vom
Unternehmen entwickelten und zertifizierten Medizinprodukts PentraSorb® CRP sowie der Initiierung und Durchführung von klinischen Studien, um die Akzeptanz für die CRP-Apherese in der Behandlung von Krankheiten, die mit einer akuten Entzündung wie Herzinfarkt einhergehen, zu erhöhen.

Breite Medienberichterstattung zur vielversprechenden Blutwäsche-Therapie von Pentracor bei COVID-19-Patienten

Hennigsdorf, 18.05.2021 – Über die vielversprechende CRP-Apherese bei COVID-19-Patienten vom Medizintechnik-Unternehmen Pentracor GmbH mit Sitz in Hennigsdorf bei Berlin (Wandelanleihe ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB) hat das ZDF heute ausführlich berichtet. Im Berliner Gemeinschafts­krankenhaus Havelhöhe wird die neue therapeutische, extrakorporale Behandlungsmethode von Pentracor mittlerweile bei vielen schwer erkrankten COVID-19-Patienten mit großen Erfolgen angewendet.

Vielversprechende Behandlungserfolge bei Patienten mit schweren COVID-19-Verläufen

Hennigsdorf, 21.04.2021 – Das Medizintechnik-Unternehmen Pentracor GmbH mit Sitz in Hennigsdorf bei Berlin (Wandelanleihe ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB), im dynamisch wachsenden Healthcare-Sektor tätig, hat mit seinem CE-zertifizierten und patentgeschützten Medizinprodukt PentraSorb® CRP weitere vielversprechende Behandlungserfolge bei Patienten mit schweren COVID-19-Verläufen erzielt. So wendet das Berliner Gemeinschafts­krankenhaus Havelhöhe seit einigen Wochen die neue therapeutische, extrakorporale Behandlungsmethode von Pentracor bei schwerstkranken COVID-19-Patienten an und hat schon nach kurzer Zeit eine signifikante Verbesserung des klinischen Zustands der Patienten erreicht.

Rückenwind für Pentracor´s CRP-Blutwäsche als Therapie

Hennigsdorf, 17.02.2021 – Der Pentracor GmbH mit Sitz in Hennigsdorf bei Berlin (Wandelanleihe ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB) ist mit der Veröffentlichung eines Beitrags in der renommierten Immunologenfachzeitschrift „Frontiers in Immunology“ ein großer Erfolg gelungen. Der Titel: „C-reaktives Protein aktiviert Zelltod in schlecht durchblutetem Zellgewebe“. Der von der Redaktion und mehreren Ärzten bei Frontiers geprüfte Artikel kann als Meilenstein in der Meinungsbildung für klinische Mediziner über die neue Sicht auf die physiologische Funktion des Proteins CRP gelten.

Weltweit einzige Therapie zur CRP-Blutwäsche nun auch bei COVID-19 erfolgreich

Hennigsdorf, 27.01.2021 – Das Medizintechnik-Unternehmen Pentracor GmbH mit Sitz in Hennigsdorf bei Berlin (Wandelanleihe ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB), im dynamisch wachsenden Healthcare-Sektor tätig, hat mit seinem CE-zertifizierten und patentgeschützten Medizinprodukt PentraSorb® CRP einen durch das Corona-Virus an COVID-19 erkrankten Patienten erfolgreich therapiert. Damit hat das Unternehmen eine weitere, wichtige Handlungsoption im Kampf gegen die oft tödlich endenden Auswirkungen der Pandemie geschaffen.

Erfolg für Pentracor durch German Medical Award 2020

Hennigsdorf, 20.11.2020 – Das Medizintechnik-Unternehmen Pentracor GmbH mit Sitz in Hennigsdorf bei Berlin (Wandelanleihe ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB), im dynamisch wachsenden Healthcare-Sektor tätig, hat mit ihrem Medizinprodukt PentraSorb® CRP einen mittelbaren Erfog zu verzeichnen. Beim German Medical Award 2020 sicherte sich Prof. Dr. Jan Torzewski, Chefarzt des Herz- und Gefäßzentrum des Klinikverbunds Allgäu am Klinikum Kempten und spezialisiert auf Kardiologie sowie Intensivmedizin, unter 34 renommierten Teilnehmern den 2. Platz.

Pentracor GmbH: Anleihe 2020/2025 erfolgreich platziert

Hennigsdorf, 8. Juni 2020 – Das Medizintechnik-Unternehmen Pentracor GmbH, im dynamisch wachsenden Healthcare-Sektor operativ, hat die Platzierung ihrer Unternehmensanleihe mit möglichem Wandlungsrecht (ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB) per Private Placement mit einem Emissionsvolumen von 15 Mio. EUR nahezu vollständig begeben. Schlussgespräche mit potentiellen Investoren laufen noch.

Medizintechnik-Unternehmen Pentracor GmbH begibt Unternehmensanleihe

Hennigsdorf, 20.05.2020 – Das Medizintechnik-Unternehmen Pentracor GmbH mit Sitz in Hennigsdorf bei Berlin, im dynamisch wachsenden Healthcare-Sektor operativ, begibt per Privatplatzierung eine Anleihe mit möglichem Wandlungsrecht (ISIN: DE000A289XB9, WKN: A289XB). Das Emissionsvolumen beträgt bis zu 15 Mio. EUR, der Zinssatz ist festgelegt auf 8,50 % p.a, die Laufzeit des Bonds beträgt 5 Jahre.

Ad hoc News

Publication of inside information in accordance with Article 17 MAR

 

Currently no notices published in this section.

Directors’ Dealings

Notification and public disclosure of the business of persons performing managerial responsibilities and persons closely related to them in accordance with Article 19 MAR

 

Currently no notices published in this section.

Kontakt

IR.on AG
Telefon: +49 221 9140 970
E-Mail: pentracor@ir-on.com

Jetzt IR- und Ad-hoc News abonnieren

Über unseren Verteiler erhalten Sie aktuelle Unternehmens- und Finanzmitteilungen der Pentracor GmbH.

*Ich möchte per E-Mail Unternehmens- und Finanzmitteilungen zur Pentracor GmbH erhalten. Diese Einwilligung zur Nutzung meiner E-Mail-Adresse kann ich jederzeit für die Zukunft widerrufen. Die Verwendung personenbezogener Daten sowie weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.