Prof. Dr. Charles Dinarello

  • Pioneer of cytokine research
  • Awards include: Paul Ehrlich and Ludwig Darmstaedter Prize
  • School of Medicine University of Colorado, Denver

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Frei

  • Medical Director of charité University Medicine Berlin
  • Nephrology and Intensive Care

Prof. Dr. Joachim R. Kalden

  • Former Director of Medical Clinic III, University Hospital Erlangen
  • clinical immunologist, introduced TNF-blockers in rheumatology
  • Earners
  • Honorary member of numerous national and international societies for immunology and rheumatology
  • Member of the Bavarian Academy of Sciences and the German Academy of Sciences – Leopoldina